Why isn’t there…. / waarom is er niets….

benenno.jpgI see a problem on the WWW. And well: sex and handicap. There are (in Dutch only) 148,000  pages concerning the subject but nowhere about the pleasure of sex. Yes with much effort there is something concerning getting children and other ‘obligations’ in the sexual area but fun?….. nothing.

Ik zie een probleem op het WWW. En wel: sex en handicap. Er zijn (alleen al in het Nederlands) 148.000 pagina’s te vinden over het onderwerp maar nergens vindt je het plezier terugg waar sex nu eigenlijk over moet gaan. Ja met veel moeite iets over kinderen krijgen en andere ‘verplichtingen’ op sexueel gebied maar verder….. noppes.

178,000,000 page, pictures and small films concerning the pleasure of sex is for `ordinary people‘ but the pleasure of the sexuality for someone with a `less as perfectly’ a body is nowhere. I do not want to start a morose discussion concerning handicap and sex, informative sites, also concerning erotics, with disabled are plentyfull.
Why is the disabled ignored entirely in perception of sexuality and is sexuality for the disabled only seen as a problem on-line? From time to time finds you suddenly a small film from which appears that also the disabled can love intense and beautiful. Help me, to find those small films or photographs so that I can show them here. (but then you must of course, however, mail them (or the link) to me).  And, for those thinking that I get a kick on this, No, I know (also from own bitter experience) that there are many people with this problem

178.000.000 pagina’s, beelden en filmpjes over het plezier dat sex heet voor ‘gewone’ mensen maar het plezier van de sexualiteit bij iemand met een ‘minder als perfect’ lichaam komt vrijwel nergens boven water. Ik wil hier geen zwaarmoedige discussie over handicap en sex beginnen, informatieve sites, ook over erotiek, met gehandicaptensites zijn er genoeg.
Waarom wordt de gehandicapte volledig genegeerd zin zijn on-line beleving van sexualiteit en wordt sexualiteit en gehandicapt alleen als probleem gezien? Heel af en toe vindt je opeens een klein filmpje waaruit blijkt dat ook de gehandicapte intense en mooie sex kan beleven. Help mij, zoek die filmpjes of foto’s zodat ik ze hier kan laten zien. (maar dan moet je ze (of de link) natuurlijk wel aan mij toezenden).  Enne, voor hen die nu denken dat ik kick op dit onderwerp, Neen, ik weet (ook uit eigen bittere ervaring) dat er velen zijn met dit probleem.

Leave a Reply

